Header Ads


Saduc, Marawi City

The Marawi Traders Islamic Radio Forum, Inc. held its eyeballing at Sorayah Function Hall, this city, with a theme; ALLIANCE MEANS POWER AND BENEFIT.

Marawi Traders president Mohammadali Batabor, aka T-02 Ama a Datu, said they, traders group, would strive to unite the traders to help in the upliftment of the lot of the people.

“I will do my best to make the traders in Marawi to be heard (and known) as big businessmen in the Philippines,” Batabor said in Maranao.

He also said that businessmen from the Pumagsopa sa Marawi shall be respected in the province.

The occasion was graced by prominent personalities in the city including Col. Glenn G. Macasero, commanding officer of 103rd Brigade of the Philippine Army; PPolice S/Supt. Nixon B. Muksan, Lanao del Sur provincial director of the Philippine National Police (PNP); Samer M. U. Salic, former assemblyman of the Regional Legislative Assembly of the Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (RLA-ARMM), and now Marawi City Market Superintendent; and P/Supt. Christopher W. Panapan, Philippine National Police (PNP) City Director of the Islamic City of Marawi.

The Traders officials are:

1. T-02 Ama a Datu, president;

2. T-05 Father and Son, Executive Vice President;

3. T-103 Lucky Seven, External Voice President;

4. T-07 Trueman, Internal Vice President;

5. T-55 Kuya Bench, Secretary General;

6. T-08 Princess Gold, Treasurer;

7. T-29 Black Shadow, Assistant Treasurer;

8. T-333 Posaka, Auditor;

9. T-03 Jupiter, Public Information Officer;

10. T-94 Mindanao Base, Spokesman.

(Legislatives/Board of Directors)

1. T-114 AlSheik, Chairman;

2. T-111 RTW, Director;

3. T-37 Abu Alnor, Director;

4. T-77 Abu Nabel, Director;

5. T-89 Mega Heart, Director;

6. T-10 Pandapat Base, Director;

7. T-232 Sultan Base, Director;

8. T-85 Sulo Roadman, Director;

9. T-23 Abu Ainah, Director;

10. T-11 Madilaput, Director;

11. T-57 Abu Abbas, Director;

12. T-34 Johaiber, Director;

13. T-134 Racky Boy, Director;

14. T-18 Discovery, Director;

15. T-134 Kakampi, Director;

16. T-51 Fortuner, Director.
Post a Comment
Copyright. 2013. The New Ranao Star. Powered by Blogger.