Header Ads

MTOT on G-5 K to 12 held at SLC, Marawi City

Every February of the year, selected public elementary teachers across the nation are trained to the National Training of Trainers (NTOT) held in clusters. Last February, Mindanao cluster was held at Ecotech, Lahug, Cebu City. At least ten public teachers were trained with their respective subject areas, such as, English, Science, Mathematics, Filipino, Araling Panlipunan, Edukasyon sa Pagpapakatao, Music and Arts, Physical Education and Health, Technology and Livelihood Education, and Information Communication Technology (ICT).

DepEd-ARMM sent ten public teachers from each division. After which, these trained teachers will be held responsible for its Roll-Out or this so-called Mass Training of Teachers (MTOT) upon reaching their respective stations.

Marawi City Division, under the leadership of Acting Superintendent Pharida Sansarina, as one of the nine divisions of DepEd-ARMM, expected to have its MTOT on April 17-23, 2016 at the SLC Function Hall, Sarimanok, Marawi City. Facilitators of this training will be NTOT trained Supervisors and coordinators, to wit:

1. Dr. Gloria D. Galo - English

2. Saida Diaca - Mathematics

3. Anida Lala - Science

4. Lawambae Lumna - Filipino

5. Sanwira Bantuas - Araling Panipunan

6. Roselaynie Balt - Music and Arts

7. Saripa Pananggilaan - PE and Health

8. Jalilah Alonto - Edukasyon sa Pagpapakato

9. Dr. Amina Maruhom - TLE/Industrial Art

10. Ashania Dimaampao - ICT

All the public Grade-5 teachers of Marawi City Division are required to attend the MTOT, a division memorandum was disseminated for this purpose. Dr. Gloria D. Galo

Post a Comment
Copyright. 2013. The New Ranao Star. Powered by Blogger.